Beacon Rock Realty Services Agents

Ted Coleman | 617 775 6575 | tedcolemanrealty@gmail.com | Broker

Mike Curry | 714 408 5502 | mike_curry@aol.com | Realtor

David Cutler | 781 820 0672 | dcutler1987@gmail.com | Realtor

Chris Douglas | 617 291 9144 | cdouglas5@comcast.net | Broker

Cheryl Maly | 781 974 4875 | c.maly@verizon.net | Realtor

Daniel Mofford | 781 603 2382 | danielmofford@gmail.com | Realtor

Patrick Palzkill | 617 285 6330 | ppalzkill@gmail.com | Broker/ Owner

Rick Rokes | 617 448 2384 | rickrokes@aol.com | Realtor

Heidi Schwarz | 508 479 3403 | heidischwarzrealtor@gmail.com | Realtor

Meaghan Tasca | 401 368 8168 | meaghantasca@gmail.com | Broker Assistant

Hung Tran | 617 697 8855 | htran2601@gmail.com | Realtor

Dan Zaccardi | 978 882 2942 | dazaccardi@yahoo.com | Realtor